EVENTS, COURSES AND PROGRAMS
EVENTS - FACEBOOK PAGE - I AM DIVINE

Join us on our Facebook group when we go LIVE to bring forward messages from your departed loved ones and pets.

Time:  7 pm EST / 8 pm AST

February 7, 2024 - Online Reading

Manifesting Masterclass - February 3, 2024

Time:  9:00 AM EST / 10:00 AM AST

Are you ready to start 2024 manifesting your dreams and desires?


Paula and Kim are super excited about our masterclass and the opportunity to come together and help you create a life you deserve in 2024.


Our Masterclass includes:


- all about manifesting and how it works

- how we create and manifest your life

- help you clarify what is important for you in 2024

- help you set yearly, monthly, weekly and daily goals

- spiritual practices to keep you focused on your goals

- meditations/spiritual prayers to create abundance

- 40 day abundance practices

- we will create vision boards together

- Q & A to make sure you have a solid plan in place to create the life you deserve


... and so much more!

This masterclass will run 4 - 6 hours

February 22, 2024 -  Ask Us Anything

Join us on our Facebook group when we go LIVE with our "Ask Us Anything" where we will discuss different Spiritual topics

Time:  1 pm EST / 2 pm AST

Cost:  $99 plus HST